CONTACT

EM Energy Solutions is a global company with home base in Norway and branch offices in USA, South Korea and UK. Our team consists of highly motivated personnel that together form a broad field of industry experience

Norway

Head office: Trondheim.

Address: Ferjemannsveien 4, 7042 Trondheim. Norway

E-mail: contact@emenergysolutions.com

Managing director Vidar Groset: vidar@emenergysolutions.com

Office manager Ingrid Sande: ingrid@emenergysolutions.com

Phone: +47 41 44 56 16

Sales and finance: +47 97 56 07 56

Tech support: +47 41 44 45 16

USA

Address: Borg General Sales, 1386 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Country manager Preston Cobb: preston@emenergysolutions.com

Technical manager Michael McClelland: mike@emenergysolutions.com

Phone: +1 800-338-1260

UK

Address: 32 Barnton Gardens, Edinburgh, EH4 6AE, Scotland, UK

Country manager Trond Melhus: trond@emenergysolutions.com

Customer contact Ash Gupta: ash@emenergysolutions.com

Office manager Christine Gupta: christine@emenergysolutions.com

Phone: +44(0)7774297937

South Korea

Address: Level 4, Kossco Residence, Geojedae-ro 3738, Geoje, 53228, Korea

Country manager Terje Torvik: tt@emenergysolutions.com

Mobile phone: +82 (0)10 8385 6644

Phone: +82 55 632 5480

Fax: +82 55 638 5480

Kossco is the sole provider for sales and technical of EM Energy Solutions in Asia.

Address: Level 4, KOSSCO Residence, 3738 Geojedae-ro, Geoje, 53228, Republic of Korea

CEO Hayoung (Brian) Choi: brian@emenergysolutions.com  

Phone: +82 (0)106239 0911

Sales Manager Kory (K.J.) SHIN: kory@emenergysolutions.com

Phone: +82 (0)10 3450 5877

Technical Manager S.C Jung: jung@emenergysolutions.com

Phone: +82 (0)10 3389 9802

For technical support:
support@emenergysolutions.com
Phone: +47 46 80 08 87

Financial inquiries:
ingrid@emenergysolutions.com
Phone: +47 97 56 07 56

Address:

Ferjemannsveien 4
7042 Trondheim

Norway